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	<title>Comments on: Good alternatives to monetize your website or blog!</title>
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	<description>- Internet Marketing And Guides How To Make Money In Internet -</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 04:43:40 +0000</pubDate>
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		<title>By: Leslie</title>
		<link>http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-110</link>
		<dc:creator>Leslie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Dec 2007 09:06:25 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description>Thanks for the great tips. Now I know of more options to make money online.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the great tips. Now I know of more options to make money online.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>By: Business Ideas Forum</title>
		<link>http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-93</link>
		<dc:creator>Business Ideas Forum</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Nov 2007 05:40:32 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Business Ideas Forum...&lt;/strong&gt;

I couldn't understand some parts of this article, but it sounds interesting...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Business Ideas Forum&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>I couldn&#8217;t understand some parts of this article, but it sounds interesting&#8230;</p>
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		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-39</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Sep 2007 21:02:32 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description>The source of the 2 comment is: http://www.theadminzone.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24080</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The source of the 2 comment is: <a href="http://www.theadminzone.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24080" rel="nofollow">http://www.theadminzone.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24080</a></p>
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		<title>By: admin</title>
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		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Sep 2007 21:02:01 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description>G
Google Adsense
Discover your site's full revenue potential.
Google AdSense is a fast and easy way for website publishers of all sizes to display relevant Google ads on their website's content pages and earn money. Because the ads are related to what your visitors are looking for on your site — or matched to the characteristics and interests of the visitors your content attracts — you'll finally have a way to both monetise and enhance your content pages.

It's also a way for website publishers to provide Google web and site search to their visitors, and to earn money by displaying Google ads on the search results pages.
www.google.com/adsense

Using Channels to Track AdSense Effectiveness On a vBulletin Community
Adsense Articles
Adsense Articles
Adsense help and tips
Adsense program review
Adsense explained

Adsense glossery of terms

Google Adwords
Google AdWords ads connect you with new customers at the precise moment when they're looking for your products or services.

With Google AdWords you create your own ads, choose keywords to help us match your ads to your audience and pay only when someone clicks on them.
Google adwords

Adwords Article
Adwords Articles
Adwords Articles
How to Set Up a Successful Google AdWords Campaign
Yahoo SM vs. Google AdWords</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>G<br />
Google Adsense<br />
Discover your site&#8217;s full revenue potential.<br />
Google AdSense is a fast and easy way for website publishers of all sizes to display relevant Google ads on their website&#8217;s content pages and earn money. Because the ads are related to what your visitors are looking for on your site — or matched to the characteristics and interests of the visitors your content attracts — you&#8217;ll finally have a way to both monetise and enhance your content pages.</p>
<p>It&#8217;s also a way for website publishers to provide Google web and site search to their visitors, and to earn money by displaying Google ads on the search results pages.<br />
<a href="http://www.google.com/adsense" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/adsense</a></p>
<p>Using Channels to Track AdSense Effectiveness On a vBulletin Community<br />
Adsense Articles<br />
Adsense Articles<br />
Adsense help and tips<br />
Adsense program review<br />
Adsense explained</p>
<p>Adsense glossery of terms</p>
<p>Google Adwords<br />
Google AdWords ads connect you with new customers at the precise moment when they&#8217;re looking for your products or services.</p>
<p>With Google AdWords you create your own ads, choose keywords to help us match your ads to your audience and pay only when someone clicks on them.<br />
Google adwords</p>
<p>Adwords Article<br />
Adwords Articles<br />
Adwords Articles<br />
How to Set Up a Successful Google AdWords Campaign<br />
Yahoo SM vs. Google AdWords</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>By: admin</title>
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		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Sep 2007 21:00:52 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description>A
Advertising Terminology
source

above the fold : In the context of banner ad placement, above the fold generally refers to a banner placement on a web page that can be viewed without scrolling either horizontally or vertically. Most online ad networks define suitable above the fold placement as within 500 or 600 pixels of the top of the page.


ad flight : In the context of online advertising, an ad flight refers to the run of a single advertisement or group of advertisements from start to finish.


ad network : Ad networks (advertising network, banner network, online ad network) are advertising companies which administer ad sales, billing, serving and collection for web sites. Ad networks often aggregate sites into specific categories or demographic groups, then sell ad inventory to advertisers either to specific sites within the networks, specific categories or demographics, or via run of network buys which target sites within the network. Ad networks can sell ad inventory on CPM, CPC, CPA and other revenue models. A reviewed list of ad networks can be found here at Internet Ad Sales.

ad server : A third-party system composed of powerful server hardware, ad serving software, and a powerful internet connection, used by advertisers and web publishers for rapid and reliable display of online advertisements. An important component of ad servers is independent tracking of ad display and click information. Many ad networks, including Burst and Fastclick, offer separately licensed versions of their own ad servers which may be used by web publishers who manage some or all of their own advertising sales rather than outsourcing to ad networks.


ad views (impressions) : The number of times a specific ad has been displayed. Many ad networks sell advertising using a CPM model, in which ads are purchased and web publishers reimbursed at a fixed rate per thousand impressions.


affiliate program : An affiliate program is an advertising / sales model in which a web publisher markets, via their web site(s), a given product, such as software or books, on behalf of another company. The web publisher is reimbursed a percentage of all sales sold via their affiliate link. Reimbursement rates can vary from 1-2% and upward. One of the largest affiliate programs, Amazon.com, provides affiliates with 5-15% of the proceeds of all goods sold via their affiliate program. Affiliate programs may also be constructed with multiple tiers. A two-tier affiliate program reimburses webmaster for goods sold directly via their web site, plus a percentage of all goods sold by other affiliates who have joined the program via a link on the primary publishers' site. Some affiliate programs may have up to five or six tiers.


animated GIF : A graphic image in GIF (graphical interchange format) format composed of multiple layers which display in turn, providing the illusion of motion. A large percentage of non rich-media banner ads are in animated GIF format. Animated GIF banners have historically generated higher click-through rates than static images. However, as web users have grown more mature, some studies indicate that blinking or flashing images are more often automatically ignored, as users have come to assume that any animated image on a page is an advertisement.

B2B (Business-to-Business) : B2B, or Business-to-Business, defines a business, often a web site, targeting other commercial entities rather than consumers. B2B web sites tend to generate significantly higher ad revenues that strictly consumer-oriented sites. Internet Ad Sales is a B2B web site, as the main target audiences of this site are professional, commercial web publishers and advertisers.


banner exchange : An alternative to banner ads, a banner exchange provides the potential to draw extra traffic to a web site through banner displays and is a good way to fill unsold or onprofitable inventory. The most common banner exchanges, such as LinkExchange, offer one banner display on some external web site in the network for every two banners displayed on one's own web site. Most banner exchanges use 468x60 pixel standard banners, although there are a few pop-up banner exchanges and skyscraper exchanges.


banner ad : Banner and banner ad are generic terms describing the most common forms of online advertising, the 468x60 image or rich media ad displayed at the top of many commercial web sites.


click-through rate (CTR), Ad Click Rate : CTR, or click-through rate, is the rate at which visitors click an advertisement, usually calculated as a percentage of ad impressions. The current industry standard CTR for 468x60 banner ads is about 0.25%. Highest CTRs are usually generated using fake "message waiting" or javascript warning ads, which often have little or no relevance to their target site. Ads of this kind can generate CTRs up to 11% or more, but, due to their nuisance value, can be detrimental to the hosting site.


CPA, cost per action, cost per acquisition : CPA, or cost per action, is an ad payment model in which advertisers pay only when an ad display leads to a completed sale, registration, download, etc. Virtually all affiliate network advertising can be thought of as CPA. Low-volume sites will find it difficult, if not impossible, to generate revenue through CPA advertising, as a large quantity of banner displays would be needed to generate actual sales. A typical CPA ad may generate a CTR (click-through-rate) of 1%, followed by a conversion rate (the rate at which users complete a sale or registration) of 1%. At those comparatively high levels, 10,000 banners would have to be displayed to generate one sale. For this reason, commissions must be high enough to translate into a reasonable CPM for the web publisher. In the previous example, a commission on sales of $5.00 would translate to a CPM of $0.50, which is low but not unreasonable in today's market for banner ads.


CPC, cost-per-clickthrough, cost per click : A performance-based pricing model for advertising sales, CPC, or cost per click pays publishers based on number of clicks on a specific ad. Most ad networks, logically enough, only pay once per click per user within a specified time period, generally 24 hours or more. CPC rates can vary greatly, from $0.01 to $0.05 for low-scale networks, up to $0.35 or more for more reputable ad networks.


CPL, cost per lead : Similar to CPA (cost per action), the CPL ad pricing model pays web publishers for every banner click that results in a lead or inquiry for the advertiser. In other words, advertisers pay publishers only when a visitor not only click the ad and visit the advertiser's site, but also performs a desired action on that site (such as request information via an online form).


CPM, cost-per-thousand : CPM, or cost per thousand (the M is from the Roman numeral for thousand, which was derived from the Latin "mille"), is the price an advertiser pays for each 1000 displays of a banner ad. As opposed to performance-based models such as CPA or CPC, CPM rates guarantee web publishers revenue for each ad displayed, whether the visitor clicks it or not, and are thus usually preferable to CPC or CPA models. CPM levels at the most common ad networks range from $0.20 - $1.50 for 468x60 banners, up to $5.00 - $8.00 for popups, popunders and layer ads, and potentially higher for interstitials and full page ads.


fold : The bottommost visible area of a web page as displayed on a standard screen size (currently defined as 800x600 pixels). Many ad networks require their ads to be displayed "above the fold" (see related definition).

IAB : Internet Advertising Bureau : The IAB, or Internet Advertising Bureau, is an association dedicated to helping online, interactive broadcasting, email, wireless and interactive television media companies increase their revenues.
+ Associated link: http://www.iab.com/


interstitial, interstitial ad : Interstitial advertisements are usually full-page ads displayed while a user is in transit from one page to another, triggered by code included in the link. CPM rates can be as high or higher than popup and popunder rates, and interstitials, due to their similarity to traditional television advertising (i.e., their resemblance to a commercial which is juxtaposed between two television shows), are often viewed as far less intrusive. The Fastclick network (see related review) has recently begun selling interstitial ads, with considerable success.
+ Associated link: http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops...hp?cid=1&#038;lid=1


landing page : A landing page is the advertiser's web page to which a user is directed after clicking an ad. For affiliate, CPL and CPA sales, it is important that the landing page is one which entices users to immediately purchase a product or service, rather than simply the home page of the advertising site.


lead : A lead indicates a potential customer who has expressed interest in a product or service, generally by means of requesting additional information or following through on an online registration. Some affiliate programs pay on a CPL, or Cost Per Lead, basis.


rich media, rich media ads : Rich media advertisements are banners (or popups, skyscrapers, interstitials, etc.) which are constructed using dynamic tools such as Flash, html forms, Java, ASP, Shockwave, Javascript, or other languages or applications that increase the appearance and/or functionality of the ad beyond that which can be achieved with a static or animated image. For example, a rich media ad may include sound, a user registration form, a multiple page Flash application, or other more sophisticated media. Rich media ads usually command higher CPM levels than simple image redirects.


ROI, return on investment : ROI, or return on investment, is a calculation used to determine the relative efficacy of an ad campaign in financial terms, in particular whether or not an ad campaign has generated more or less new revenue than it cost. Due to the direct response nature of many internet ad campaigns, it may be possible to determine ROI with much greater precision than, for example, a television commercial. The response to broader, branding-style campaigns may be more imprecise.


RON, run of network, run of network buy : A RON, or run of network, buy means that an advertiser purchases banner inventory across an ad network's entire range of sites. This type of buy is often used for large-scale branding or awareness campaigns, and usually commands a significantly lower CPM rate than buys which are targeted demographically or by category or site.


skyscraper, skyscraper ad, skyscraper banner : A common banner ad format. Skyscraper ads are most commonly 120x600 pixels, although a relatively new variation on the theme, the wide skyscraper, is gaining ground. These are 160x600. Ad networks offering skyscrapers include Burst Media, which sells 160 and 120 pixel skyscrapers, and Tribal Fusion and Fastclick, which offer the standard 120 pixel size (although Tribal Fusion has a fairly limited skyscraper inventory).


sponsorships : Sponsorships, as opposed to traditional ad display, generally occur when an advertiser pays to advertise on all or most of a specific section of a website or email newsletter. Advertisers usually prefer the sponsorship model when a website offers content related to, but not competitive with, the products or services offered by the sponsoring company. A sponsorship may take the form of traditional advertising banners, integrated sponsored content, text messages ("this section sponsored by...") or the like.


targeting : Targeting refers to the means by which advertisers attempt to reach a desired audience through choice of category (in an ad network), choice of web site, choice of demographic, geographic location, or whatever other criteria the advertiser finds interesting. Targeted ads command higher CPM rates than non-targeted ads, with the most finely targeted, site-specific, usually earning the highest rate.

traffic : Just as it sounds, traffic refers to the rate at which a site is visited. The term is general, but the best true measures of traffic are calculated in terms of unique visitors and page views.


unique users, unique visitors, uniques, unique impressions : Unique users refers the the number of distinct individuals, as determined by IP address, user login, cookie, or some combination thereof, who visit a web site or view a banner ad. Most ad networks favor sites which generate a large number of unique impressions over sites whose users view large numbers of pages. A typical ad network will often not show more than five or six individual ads of any one type to a single user in a single browser session. Ad networks for larger sites, such as Tribal Fusion, require sites to be visited by at least 1,000 unique visitors per day. Networks such as Burst and Fastclick require around 3,000 unique visitors per month.


visits : The number of distinct visits to a web site within a specified time period, such as one day or one month. Visits are an imprecise term and numbers may vary considerably depending on the type of calculation used, but many log and statistical applications define a visit as a single browser session by a single IP address. Multiple browser sessions by the same visitor will often be counted as a single visit if the time frame within which they occur is short. Because of the often arbitrary and imprecise methods used to determine visit counts, the term is of comparatively little statistical value. Page views and unique visitor counts, computed individually and in combination, are far more useful in determining the relative popularity of a web page or web site.


yield : In the context of banner ads, yield indicates the percentage of clicks divided by impressions for an ad on a given page (see click-through rate).
+ Associated link: http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops...f.php?lettre=C

*********************************************
Adtegrity
A medium-sized network with a good reputation for reliable (if slow - net 90) payment and reasonable CPM levels. Minimum traffic: 500,000 monthly page views or 40,000 uniques with a 90% US audience. Offers 468x60 banners, skyscrapers, and pop-ups.
Minimum traffic: 500,000 monthly page views or 40,000 uniques.
http://www.adtegrity.com

B
buy.at is a leading online marketing network, serving a wide range of brand-name clients. Its affiliate network offers innovative tracking solutions including both on and offline tracking, coupled with excellent relationship management. As a fundraising solutions provider it offers a unique network of several thousand fundraising webshops. These are used by schools, sports clubs, charities and community groups.
http://users.buy.at

Burst Media
One of the older extant online ad networks and a survivor of the past several years' string of bankruptcies and fusions, Burst Media serves as a dependable, if not stellar, ad sale outsourcing option for small to medium-sized ”specialty content” web sites.
http://www.burstmedia.com

www.forumtracker.com is a Pidgin Technologies property, is an innovative forum search engine, message tracking and instant alerts system designed to provide relevant information quickly and efficiently while ensuring you never miss an important forum thread no matter where or when it is posted.

forumtracker brings the most targeted audience closer to the boards, by being a search engine only for boards and by supplying a categorized and highly effective searching and browsing experience to users.

C
Commission Junction, a ValueClick company, provides advanced performance-based marketing solutions that help marketers increase online leads and sales.

By facilitating strategic relationships between advertisers and publishers, Commission Junction leverages its proven expertise in affiliate marketing, partner marketing and search marketing to drive measurable results for its clients.
Commision Junction

Casale Media Billing itself "The world's fastest growing online ad network", Casale presents a highly articulate and professional front and has received a solidly favorable online buzz. The network works with targeted CPM buys and real-time optimization. Full publisher control over defaults and ad campaigns. Just like Fastclick, they offer a 5% referral program (we just joined the program, but this review was written before we were members).
http://casalemedia.com


D
DMOZ
http://dmoz.org
Getting your forum listed in DMOZ
Submission to DMOZ
DMOZ Article
Dmoz information
Getting listed in DMOZ. Not as easy as we'd like it to be
Dmoz Tips

Submit to directories
www.dmoz.org
www.zeal.com
www.lii.org/
www.worldhot.com
www.nationaldirectory.com
www.elib.org
www.dirone.com
www.yourwebloghere.com
www.webworldindex.com
www.vxbox.com
www.tygo.com/dir
www.turnpike.net
www.somuch.com
www.skoobe.biz/
www.skaffe.com
www.searchwiz.com
www.qango.com
www.netinsert.com
www.joeant.com
www.jayde.com
www.iozoo.com
www.info-listings.com
www.imegamall.com
www.haabaa.com
www.gimpsy.com
www.geniusfind.com/
www.ezilon.com
www.exactseek.com
www.clickey.com
www.canlinks.net
www.buzzle.com
www.businessseek.biz
www.agada.info/web-directory/
www.abilogic.com
www.123kidzarea.com
www.allthelink.com
www.allthelook.com
www.listmyniche.com
www.epooch.com
www.zeezo.com
www.yeandi.com
www.worldsiteindex.com
www.webxperience.org
www.webs-best-directory.com
www.websavvy.cc
www.web-beacon.com
www.unifieddirectory.com/
www.ultisearch.co.uk
www.tsection.com
www.toponlineshopping.com
www.synergy-dti.com
www.surfsafely.com
www.stormer.net
www.spheri.com
www.sonicquest.com
www.socengine.com
www.sitetutor.us
www.sitesondisplay.com
www.siteinclusion.com
www.searchwarp.com
www.searchtheweb.com
www.searchsight.com
www.san24.com
www.refrozen.com
www.poddys.com
www.pleaseretrieve.com
www.platinax.co.uk/directory/
www.pedsters-planet.co.uk
www.one-way-link.com
www.onebigindex.com
www.mostpopularsites.net
www.megri.com
www.massivelinks.com
www.linksmatch.com
www.link-pimp.com
www.linketeria.com
www.linkcentre.com
www.kwikgoblin.com
www.kingbloom.com
www.jtrotta.com
www.itzalist.com
www.infowebworld.com
www.infotiger.com
www.infoclicks.net
www.infignos.com
www.indexunlimited.com
www.illumirate.com
www.hedir.com
www.greatnexus.com/directory/
www.goongee.com
www.fx1.co.uk
www.friendly-directory.co.uk
www.findhound.com
www.findfull.com/
www.eurofind.biz
www.ecommerce-directory.org
www.dirspace.com
www.directorygold.com
www.directory.portalit.net
www.consultant-directory.com
www.cluboo.com
www.canadawebdirectory.com
www.c2000.com
www.businessplexus.com
www.bizunited.com
www.best-websites.net
www.batteryweb.com/
www.axelis.com
www.anthonyparsons.com
www.amray.com
www.allthewebsites.org
www.allbusinessdirectory.biz
www.addurl-free.com
www.abizdirectory.com
www.aardvarkbusiness.net
www.4ppl.com
www.01webdirectory.com
www.eu-directweb.com
www.xland.info
www.wowyellowpages.com
www.worldwidesearchengine.com
www.worlddirectory.in
www.whplanet.com
www.wholesalepimp.com
www.websearches.info
www.webdesigncorp.com
www.web-central.info
www.wamchu.com
www.verticaldirectories.com
www.velendi.com
www.uudir.com
www.uk-web-index.co.uk
www.toprankedsite.com
www.theorangepages.com
www.themedirectory.net/
www.thebusinessdir.com
www.sumwd.com
www.sorve.com
www.softzdirectory.com
www.software-pointers.com
www.skypemedia.com
www.simpledir.com
www.shoula.com
www.shophomebased.com/
www.sharedirectory.com
www.sgtsearch.com
www.seekabove.com
www.sedsearch.com
www.searchwiz.org
www.searchtwentyfour.com
www.search-the-world.com
www.resourcehelp.com
www.redjuniper.com
www.rdirectory.net
www.rankingdirectory.com/
www.ranked1.net


E

F
Fastclick Online Advertising
In the interest of full disclosure, Fastlick offers and Internet Ad Sales participates in an affiliate program, which means that if you follow the advice offered here there's a slim chance Internet Ad Sales will eventually receive a small commission. Of course, if you do join, you will then be a member of the affiliate program yourself and can reap your own rewards down the line.
Fastclick</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A<br />
Advertising Terminology<br />
source</p>
<p>above the fold : In the context of banner ad placement, above the fold generally refers to a banner placement on a web page that can be viewed without scrolling either horizontally or vertically. Most online ad networks define suitable above the fold placement as within 500 or 600 pixels of the top of the page.</p>
<p>ad flight : In the context of online advertising, an ad flight refers to the run of a single advertisement or group of advertisements from start to finish.</p>
<p>ad network : Ad networks (advertising network, banner network, online ad network) are advertising companies which administer ad sales, billing, serving and collection for web sites. Ad networks often aggregate sites into specific categories or demographic groups, then sell ad inventory to advertisers either to specific sites within the networks, specific categories or demographics, or via run of network buys which target sites within the network. Ad networks can sell ad inventory on CPM, CPC, CPA and other revenue models. A reviewed list of ad networks can be found here at Internet Ad Sales.</p>
<p>ad server : A third-party system composed of powerful server hardware, ad serving software, and a powerful internet connection, used by advertisers and web publishers for rapid and reliable display of online advertisements. An important component of ad servers is independent tracking of ad display and click information. Many ad networks, including Burst and Fastclick, offer separately licensed versions of their own ad servers which may be used by web publishers who manage some or all of their own advertising sales rather than outsourcing to ad networks.</p>
<p>ad views (impressions) : The number of times a specific ad has been displayed. Many ad networks sell advertising using a CPM model, in which ads are purchased and web publishers reimbursed at a fixed rate per thousand impressions.</p>
<p>affiliate program : An affiliate program is an advertising / sales model in which a web publisher markets, via their web site(s), a given product, such as software or books, on behalf of another company. The web publisher is reimbursed a percentage of all sales sold via their affiliate link. Reimbursement rates can vary from 1-2% and upward. One of the largest affiliate programs, Amazon.com, provides affiliates with 5-15% of the proceeds of all goods sold via their affiliate program. Affiliate programs may also be constructed with multiple tiers. A two-tier affiliate program reimburses webmaster for goods sold directly via their web site, plus a percentage of all goods sold by other affiliates who have joined the program via a link on the primary publishers&#8217; site. Some affiliate programs may have up to five or six tiers.</p>
<p>animated GIF : A graphic image in GIF (graphical interchange format) format composed of multiple layers which display in turn, providing the illusion of motion. A large percentage of non rich-media banner ads are in animated GIF format. Animated GIF banners have historically generated higher click-through rates than static images. However, as web users have grown more mature, some studies indicate that blinking or flashing images are more often automatically ignored, as users have come to assume that any animated image on a page is an advertisement.</p>
<p>B2B (Business-to-Business) : B2B, or Business-to-Business, defines a business, often a web site, targeting other commercial entities rather than consumers. B2B web sites tend to generate significantly higher ad revenues that strictly consumer-oriented sites. Internet Ad Sales is a B2B web site, as the main target audiences of this site are professional, commercial web publishers and advertisers.</p>
<p>banner exchange : An alternative to banner ads, a banner exchange provides the potential to draw extra traffic to a web site through banner displays and is a good way to fill unsold or onprofitable inventory. The most common banner exchanges, such as LinkExchange, offer one banner display on some external web site in the network for every two banners displayed on one&#8217;s own web site. Most banner exchanges use 468&#215;60 pixel standard banners, although there are a few pop-up banner exchanges and skyscraper exchanges.</p>
<p>banner ad : Banner and banner ad are generic terms describing the most common forms of online advertising, the 468&#215;60 image or rich media ad displayed at the top of many commercial web sites.</p>
<p>click-through rate (CTR), Ad Click Rate : CTR, or click-through rate, is the rate at which visitors click an advertisement, usually calculated as a percentage of ad impressions. The current industry standard CTR for 468&#215;60 banner ads is about 0.25%. Highest CTRs are usually generated using fake &#8220;message waiting&#8221; or javascript warning ads, which often have little or no relevance to their target site. Ads of this kind can generate CTRs up to 11% or more, but, due to their nuisance value, can be detrimental to the hosting site.</p>
<p>CPA, cost per action, cost per acquisition : CPA, or cost per action, is an ad payment model in which advertisers pay only when an ad display leads to a completed sale, registration, download, etc. Virtually all affiliate network advertising can be thought of as CPA. Low-volume sites will find it difficult, if not impossible, to generate revenue through CPA advertising, as a large quantity of banner displays would be needed to generate actual sales. A typical CPA ad may generate a CTR (click-through-rate) of 1%, followed by a conversion rate (the rate at which users complete a sale or registration) of 1%. At those comparatively high levels, 10,000 banners would have to be displayed to generate one sale. For this reason, commissions must be high enough to translate into a reasonable CPM for the web publisher. In the previous example, a commission on sales of $5.00 would translate to a CPM of $0.50, which is low but not unreasonable in today&#8217;s market for banner ads.</p>
<p>CPC, cost-per-clickthrough, cost per click : A performance-based pricing model for advertising sales, CPC, or cost per click pays publishers based on number of clicks on a specific ad. Most ad networks, logically enough, only pay once per click per user within a specified time period, generally 24 hours or more. CPC rates can vary greatly, from $0.01 to $0.05 for low-scale networks, up to $0.35 or more for more reputable ad networks.</p>
<p>CPL, cost per lead : Similar to CPA (cost per action), the CPL ad pricing model pays web publishers for every banner click that results in a lead or inquiry for the advertiser. In other words, advertisers pay publishers only when a visitor not only click the ad and visit the advertiser&#8217;s site, but also performs a desired action on that site (such as request information via an online form).</p>
<p>CPM, cost-per-thousand : CPM, or cost per thousand (the M is from the Roman numeral for thousand, which was derived from the Latin &#8220;mille&#8221;), is the price an advertiser pays for each 1000 displays of a banner ad. As opposed to performance-based models such as CPA or CPC, CPM rates guarantee web publishers revenue for each ad displayed, whether the visitor clicks it or not, and are thus usually preferable to CPC or CPA models. CPM levels at the most common ad networks range from $0.20 - $1.50 for 468&#215;60 banners, up to $5.00 - $8.00 for popups, popunders and layer ads, and potentially higher for interstitials and full page ads.</p>
<p>fold : The bottommost visible area of a web page as displayed on a standard screen size (currently defined as 800&#215;600 pixels). Many ad networks require their ads to be displayed &#8220;above the fold&#8221; (see related definition).</p>
<p>IAB : Internet Advertising Bureau : The IAB, or Internet Advertising Bureau, is an association dedicated to helping online, interactive broadcasting, email, wireless and interactive television media companies increase their revenues.<br />
+ Associated link: <a href="http://www.iab.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.iab.com/</a></p>
<p>interstitial, interstitial ad : Interstitial advertisements are usually full-page ads displayed while a user is in transit from one page to another, triggered by code included in the link. CPM rates can be as high or higher than popup and popunder rates, and interstitials, due to their similarity to traditional television advertising (i.e., their resemblance to a commercial which is juxtaposed between two television shows), are often viewed as far less intrusive. The Fastclick network (see related review) has recently begun selling interstitial ads, with considerable success.<br />
+ Associated link: <a href="http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops...hp?cid=1&#038;lid=1" rel="nofollow">http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops&#8230;hp?cid=1&#038;lid=1</a></p>
<p>landing page : A landing page is the advertiser&#8217;s web page to which a user is directed after clicking an ad. For affiliate, CPL and CPA sales, it is important that the landing page is one which entices users to immediately purchase a product or service, rather than simply the home page of the advertising site.</p>
<p>lead : A lead indicates a potential customer who has expressed interest in a product or service, generally by means of requesting additional information or following through on an online registration. Some affiliate programs pay on a CPL, or Cost Per Lead, basis.</p>
<p>rich media, rich media ads : Rich media advertisements are banners (or popups, skyscrapers, interstitials, etc.) which are constructed using dynamic tools such as Flash, html forms, Java, ASP, Shockwave, Javascript, or other languages or applications that increase the appearance and/or functionality of the ad beyond that which can be achieved with a static or animated image. For example, a rich media ad may include sound, a user registration form, a multiple page Flash application, or other more sophisticated media. Rich media ads usually command higher CPM levels than simple image redirects.</p>
<p>ROI, return on investment : ROI, or return on investment, is a calculation used to determine the relative efficacy of an ad campaign in financial terms, in particular whether or not an ad campaign has generated more or less new revenue than it cost. Due to the direct response nature of many internet ad campaigns, it may be possible to determine ROI with much greater precision than, for example, a television commercial. The response to broader, branding-style campaigns may be more imprecise.</p>
<p>RON, run of network, run of network buy : A RON, or run of network, buy means that an advertiser purchases banner inventory across an ad network&#8217;s entire range of sites. This type of buy is often used for large-scale branding or awareness campaigns, and usually commands a significantly lower CPM rate than buys which are targeted demographically or by category or site.</p>
<p>skyscraper, skyscraper ad, skyscraper banner : A common banner ad format. Skyscraper ads are most commonly 120&#215;600 pixels, although a relatively new variation on the theme, the wide skyscraper, is gaining ground. These are 160&#215;600. Ad networks offering skyscrapers include Burst Media, which sells 160 and 120 pixel skyscrapers, and Tribal Fusion and Fastclick, which offer the standard 120 pixel size (although Tribal Fusion has a fairly limited skyscraper inventory).</p>
<p>sponsorships : Sponsorships, as opposed to traditional ad display, generally occur when an advertiser pays to advertise on all or most of a specific section of a website or email newsletter. Advertisers usually prefer the sponsorship model when a website offers content related to, but not competitive with, the products or services offered by the sponsoring company. A sponsorship may take the form of traditional advertising banners, integrated sponsored content, text messages (&#8221;this section sponsored by&#8230;&#8221;) or the like.</p>
<p>targeting : Targeting refers to the means by which advertisers attempt to reach a desired audience through choice of category (in an ad network), choice of web site, choice of demographic, geographic location, or whatever other criteria the advertiser finds interesting. Targeted ads command higher CPM rates than non-targeted ads, with the most finely targeted, site-specific, usually earning the highest rate.</p>
<p>traffic : Just as it sounds, traffic refers to the rate at which a site is visited. The term is general, but the best true measures of traffic are calculated in terms of unique visitors and page views.</p>
<p>unique users, unique visitors, uniques, unique impressions : Unique users refers the the number of distinct individuals, as determined by IP address, user login, cookie, or some combination thereof, who visit a web site or view a banner ad. Most ad networks favor sites which generate a large number of unique impressions over sites whose users view large numbers of pages. A typical ad network will often not show more than five or six individual ads of any one type to a single user in a single browser session. Ad networks for larger sites, such as Tribal Fusion, require sites to be visited by at least 1,000 unique visitors per day. Networks such as Burst and Fastclick require around 3,000 unique visitors per month.</p>
<p>visits : The number of distinct visits to a web site within a specified time period, such as one day or one month. Visits are an imprecise term and numbers may vary considerably depending on the type of calculation used, but many log and statistical applications define a visit as a single browser session by a single IP address. Multiple browser sessions by the same visitor will often be counted as a single visit if the time frame within which they occur is short. Because of the often arbitrary and imprecise methods used to determine visit counts, the term is of comparatively little statistical value. Page views and unique visitor counts, computed individually and in combination, are far more useful in determining the relative popularity of a web page or web site.</p>
<p>yield : In the context of banner ads, yield indicates the percentage of clicks divided by impressions for an ad on a given page (see click-through rate).<br />
+ Associated link: <a href="http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops...f.php?lettre=C" rel="nofollow">http://www.internetadsales.com/xoops&#8230;f.php?lettre=C</a></p>
<p>*********************************************<br />
Adtegrity<br />
A medium-sized network with a good reputation for reliable (if slow - net 90) payment and reasonable CPM levels. Minimum traffic: 500,000 monthly page views or 40,000 uniques with a 90% US audience. Offers 468&#215;60 banners, skyscrapers, and pop-ups.<br />
Minimum traffic: 500,000 monthly page views or 40,000 uniques.<br />
<a href="http://www.adtegrity.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.adtegrity.com</a></p>
<p>B<br />
buy.at is a leading online marketing network, serving a wide range of brand-name clients. Its affiliate network offers innovative tracking solutions including both on and offline tracking, coupled with excellent relationship management. As a fundraising solutions provider it offers a unique network of several thousand fundraising webshops. These are used by schools, sports clubs, charities and community groups.<br />
<a href="http://users.buy.at" rel="nofollow">http://users.buy.at</a></p>
<p>Burst Media<br />
One of the older extant online ad networks and a survivor of the past several years&#8217; string of bankruptcies and fusions, Burst Media serves as a dependable, if not stellar, ad sale outsourcing option for small to medium-sized ”specialty content” web sites.<br />
<a href="http://www.burstmedia.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.burstmedia.com</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.forumtracker.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.forumtracker.com</a> is a Pidgin Technologies property, is an innovative forum search engine, message tracking and instant alerts system designed to provide relevant information quickly and efficiently while ensuring you never miss an important forum thread no matter where or when it is posted.</p>
<p>forumtracker brings the most targeted audience closer to the boards, by being a search engine only for boards and by supplying a categorized and highly effective searching and browsing experience to users.</p>
<p>C<br />
Commission Junction, a ValueClick company, provides advanced performance-based marketing solutions that help marketers increase online leads and sales.</p>
<p>By facilitating strategic relationships between advertisers and publishers, Commission Junction leverages its proven expertise in affiliate marketing, partner marketing and search marketing to drive measurable results for its clients.<br />
Commision Junction</p>
<p>Casale Media Billing itself &#8220;The world&#8217;s fastest growing online ad network&#8221;, Casale presents a highly articulate and professional front and has received a solidly favorable online buzz. The network works with targeted CPM buys and real-time optimization. Full publisher control over defaults and ad campaigns. Just like Fastclick, they offer a 5% referral program (we just joined the program, but this review was written before we were members).<br />
<a href="http://casalemedia.com" rel="nofollow">http://casalemedia.com</a></p>
<p>D<br />
DMOZ<br />
<a href="http://dmoz.org" rel="nofollow">http://dmoz.org</a><br />
Getting your forum listed in DMOZ<br />
Submission to DMOZ<br />
DMOZ Article<br />
Dmoz information<br />
Getting listed in DMOZ. Not as easy as we&#8217;d like it to be<br />
Dmoz Tips</p>
<p>Submit to directories<br />
<a href="http://www.dmoz.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.dmoz.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.zeal.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.zeal.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.lii.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.lii.org/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.worldhot.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.worldhot.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.nationaldirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.nationaldirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.elib.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.elib.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.dirone.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.dirone.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.yourwebloghere.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.yourwebloghere.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.webworldindex.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.webworldindex.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.vxbox.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.vxbox.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.tygo.com/dir" rel="nofollow">http://www.tygo.com/dir</a><br />
<a href="http://www.turnpike.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.turnpike.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.somuch.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.somuch.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.skoobe.biz/" rel="nofollow">http://www.skoobe.biz/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.skaffe.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.skaffe.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchwiz.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchwiz.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.qango.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.qango.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.netinsert.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.netinsert.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.joeant.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.joeant.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.jayde.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.jayde.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.iozoo.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.iozoo.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.info-listings.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.info-listings.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.imegamall.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.imegamall.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.haabaa.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.haabaa.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gimpsy.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.gimpsy.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.geniusfind.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.geniusfind.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.ezilon.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.ezilon.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.exactseek.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.exactseek.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.clickey.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.clickey.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.canlinks.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.canlinks.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.buzzle.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.buzzle.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.businessseek.biz" rel="nofollow">http://www.businessseek.biz</a><br />
<a href="http://www.agada.info/web-directory/" rel="nofollow">http://www.agada.info/web-directory/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.abilogic.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.abilogic.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.123kidzarea.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.123kidzarea.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.allthelink.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.allthelink.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.allthelook.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.allthelook.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.listmyniche.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.listmyniche.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.epooch.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.epooch.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.zeezo.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.zeezo.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.yeandi.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.yeandi.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.worldsiteindex.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.worldsiteindex.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.webxperience.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.webxperience.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.webs-best-directory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.webs-best-directory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.websavvy.cc" rel="nofollow">http://www.websavvy.cc</a><br />
<a href="http://www.web-beacon.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.web-beacon.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.unifieddirectory.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.unifieddirectory.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.ultisearch.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.ultisearch.co.uk</a><br />
<a href="http://www.tsection.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.tsection.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.toponlineshopping.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.toponlineshopping.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.synergy-dti.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.synergy-dti.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.surfsafely.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.surfsafely.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.stormer.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.stormer.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.spheri.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.spheri.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sonicquest.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sonicquest.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.socengine.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.socengine.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sitetutor.us" rel="nofollow">http://www.sitetutor.us</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sitesondisplay.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sitesondisplay.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.siteinclusion.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.siteinclusion.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchwarp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchwarp.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchtheweb.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchtheweb.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchsight.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchsight.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.san24.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.san24.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.refrozen.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.refrozen.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.poddys.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.poddys.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.pleaseretrieve.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.pleaseretrieve.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.platinax.co.uk/directory/" rel="nofollow">http://www.platinax.co.uk/directory/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.pedsters-planet.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.pedsters-planet.co.uk</a><br />
<a href="http://www.one-way-link.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.one-way-link.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.onebigindex.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.onebigindex.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.mostpopularsites.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.mostpopularsites.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.megri.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.megri.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.massivelinks.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.massivelinks.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.linksmatch.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.linksmatch.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.link-pimp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.link-pimp.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.linketeria.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.linketeria.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.linkcentre.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.linkcentre.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.kwikgoblin.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.kwikgoblin.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.kingbloom.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.kingbloom.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.jtrotta.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.jtrotta.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.itzalist.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.itzalist.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.infowebworld.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.infowebworld.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.infotiger.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.infotiger.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.infoclicks.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.infoclicks.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.infignos.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.infignos.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.indexunlimited.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.indexunlimited.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.illumirate.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.illumirate.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.hedir.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.hedir.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.greatnexus.com/directory/" rel="nofollow">http://www.greatnexus.com/directory/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.goongee.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.goongee.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.fx1.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.fx1.co.uk</a><br />
<a href="http://www.friendly-directory.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.friendly-directory.co.uk</a><br />
<a href="http://www.findhound.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.findhound.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.findfull.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.findfull.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.eurofind.biz" rel="nofollow">http://www.eurofind.biz</a><br />
<a href="http://www.ecommerce-directory.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.ecommerce-directory.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.dirspace.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.dirspace.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.directorygold.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.directorygold.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.directory.portalit.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.directory.portalit.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.consultant-directory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.consultant-directory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.cluboo.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.cluboo.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.canadawebdirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.canadawebdirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.c2000.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.c2000.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.businessplexus.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.businessplexus.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.bizunited.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.bizunited.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.best-websites.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.best-websites.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.batteryweb.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.batteryweb.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.axelis.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.axelis.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.anthonyparsons.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.anthonyparsons.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.amray.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.amray.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.allthewebsites.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.allthewebsites.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.allbusinessdirectory.biz" rel="nofollow">http://www.allbusinessdirectory.biz</a><br />
<a href="http://www.addurl-free.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.addurl-free.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.abizdirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.abizdirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.aardvarkbusiness.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.aardvarkbusiness.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.4ppl.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.4ppl.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.01webdirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.01webdirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.eu-directweb.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.eu-directweb.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.xland.info" rel="nofollow">http://www.xland.info</a><br />
<a href="http://www.wowyellowpages.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.wowyellowpages.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.worldwidesearchengine.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.worldwidesearchengine.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.worlddirectory.in" rel="nofollow">http://www.worlddirectory.in</a><br />
<a href="http://www.whplanet.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.whplanet.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.wholesalepimp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.wholesalepimp.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.websearches.info" rel="nofollow">http://www.websearches.info</a><br />
<a href="http://www.webdesigncorp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.webdesigncorp.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.web-central.info" rel="nofollow">http://www.web-central.info</a><br />
<a href="http://www.wamchu.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.wamchu.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.verticaldirectories.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.verticaldirectories.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.velendi.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.velendi.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.uudir.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.uudir.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.uk-web-index.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.uk-web-index.co.uk</a><br />
<a href="http://www.toprankedsite.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.toprankedsite.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.theorangepages.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.theorangepages.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.themedirectory.net/" rel="nofollow">http://www.themedirectory.net/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.thebusinessdir.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.thebusinessdir.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sumwd.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sumwd.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sorve.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sorve.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.softzdirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.softzdirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.software-pointers.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.software-pointers.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.skypemedia.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.skypemedia.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.simpledir.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.simpledir.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.shoula.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.shoula.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.shophomebased.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.shophomebased.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sharedirectory.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sharedirectory.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sgtsearch.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sgtsearch.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.seekabove.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.seekabove.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.sedsearch.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sedsearch.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchwiz.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchwiz.org</a><br />
<a href="http://www.searchtwentyfour.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.searchtwentyfour.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.search-the-world.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.search-the-world.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.resourcehelp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.resourcehelp.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.redjuniper.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.redjuniper.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www.rdirectory.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.rdirectory.net</a><br />
<a href="http://www.rankingdirectory.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.rankingdirectory.com/</a><br />
<a href="http://www.ranked1.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.ranked1.net</a></p>
<p>E</p>
<p>F<br />
Fastclick Online Advertising<br />
In the interest of full disclosure, Fastlick offers and Internet Ad Sales participates in an affiliate program, which means that if you follow the advice offered here there&#8217;s a slim chance Internet Ad Sales will eventually receive a small commission. Of course, if you do join, you will then be a member of the affiliate program yourself and can reap your own rewards down the line.<br />
Fastclick</p>
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	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-3</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Aug 2007 13:03:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-3</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the tip!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the tip!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: BeachBum</title>
		<link>http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-2</link>
		<dc:creator>BeachBum</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Aug 2007 01:47:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.how-to-make-money-on-line.com/good-alternatives-to-monetize-your-website-or-blog/#comment-2</guid>
		<description>Don't forget PayPerPost.  I make more from PPP then I do AdSense each month.  It is good to test various ad networks and stick with the ones that make the most money for each blog as no 2 will match.

BeachBum</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Don&#8217;t forget PayPerPost.  I make more from PPP then I do AdSense each month.  It is good to test various ad networks and stick with the ones that make the most money for each blog as no 2 will match.</p>
<p>BeachBum</p>
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